Presented January 20, 1992 at Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles, CA

Denotes Concert Industry Award Winner

Best New NAC / New Age Artist
Bela Fleck & The Flecktones (Triad Artists)
Acoustic Alchemy
Candy Dulfer
Richard Elliot
Dave Kos
Ottmar Leibert

Best New Rap / Dance Artist
C&C Music Factory (Famous Artists)
Color Me Bad
Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch
Naughty By Nature
P.M. Dawn

Best New Country Artist
Trisha Yearwood (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Billy Dean
Doug Stone
Hal Ketchum
Kevin Welch
Marty Brown

Best New Rock Artist
Nirvana (Triad Artists)
Blues Traveler
Chris Whitley
Jesus Jones
Smashing Pumpkins

Most Creative Stage Production
Metallica (QBQ)
Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine
Jane's Addiction
Paula Abdul
Pet Shop Boys
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
ZZ Top

Most Creative Tour Package
Lollapalooza (Triad Artists)
Bad Company / Damn Yankees
Bonnie Raitt / Chris Isaak
The Judds / Garth Brooks
Bell Biv DeVoe / Keith Sweat / Johnny Gill

Club Tour Of The Year
Jesus Jones (ITG)
Big Audio Dynamite II
Blues Traveler
Nine Inch Nails

Small Hall Tour Of The Year
Harry Connick Jr. (APA)
Anthrax / Public Enemy
Black Crowes
Bob Dylan
Chris Isaak
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Major Tour Of The Year
Lollapalooza (Triad Artists)
Garth Brooks
The Grateful Dead
Guns N' Roses
The Judds
Paul Simon
Rod Stewart
ZZ Top

Nightclub Venue Of The Year
Cubby Bear Lounge (Chicago, IL)
Boathouse (VA)
Caberet Metro (IL)
Cowboy's, Dallas (TX)
Cubby Bear Lounge (IL)
Empire (OH)
Hammerjack's (MD)
The Ritz (NY)
Slim's (CA)
Toad's Place (CT)
Warfield Theatre (CA)

Best New Major Concert Venue
The Paramount (NYC)
Blockbuster Pavilion (NC)
The Pyramid (TN)
Riverport Performing Arts Center (MO)
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (NC)

Best Outdoor Concert Venue
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Denver, CO)
Alpine Valley Music Theatre (WI)
Deer Creek Music Center (IN)
Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre (CA)
Jones Beach Amphitheatre (NY)
Pine Knob Music Theatre (MI)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (CA)
Wolf Trap (VA)

Best Indoor Concert Venue
Universal Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Madison Square Garden (NY)
Brandon Byrne Arena (NJ)
Fox Theatre (GA)
Palace of Auburn Hills (MI)
Oakdale Music Theatre (CT)
Orlando Arena (FL)
Royce Hall / UCLA (CA)

Booking Agency Of The Year
Buddy Lee Attractions
Howard Rose Agency
Monterey Peninsula Artists
Triad Artists
William Morris Agency

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year
Bill Kitchen (The Ritz, NYC)
Brad Altman (Cubby Bear Lounge, IL)
Bud Becker (Hammerjacks, MD)
Harry Duncan (Slim's, CA)
Jim Mallonee (Showtime Agency)
Melissa Miller (The Academy, NY)
Bill Reid (The Boathouse, VA)
Fred Reiser (Crazyhorse Saloon, CA)
Joe Shanahan (Caberet, IL)

Record Company Executive Of The Year
Jim Guerinot (A&M)
Irving Azoff (Giant)
Marty Diamond (Arista)
Tim Dubois (Arista Nashville)
Don Inner (Columbia)
Ed Rosenblatt (DGC/Geffen)
Charles Koppelman (SBK)
Carl Scott (Warner Bros)
Al Teller (MCA)

Personal Manager Of The Year
Bob Doyle & Pam Lewis (Garth Brooks)
Tom Atencio (New Order / Jane's Addiction)
Cliff Bernstein / Peter Mench (Metallica, Queensryche)
Doug Goldstein (Guns N' Roses)
Bill Ham (Clint Black, ZZ Top)
Randy Phillips / Arnold Stiefel (Rod Stewart)
Susan Silver (Alice in Chains / Soundgarden)
Ron Stone (Lita Ford / Rickie Lee Jones)

Third Coast Agent Of The Year
Rick Shipp (Triad Artists)
Ron Baird (CAA)
Tony Conway (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Bobby Cudd (MPA)
Steve Dahl (MPA)
Steve Lohr (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Sol Saffian (WMA)
Don Wojcik (Entertainment Artists)

Talent Buyer Of The Year
Larry Vallon & Missy Worth (MCA Concerts)
Tracie Buie (Wiltern Theatre)
Jim Glancy (Wolf Trap)
Rich Micone (R.C.M.H. Productions)
George Moffett (Variety Attractions)
Jason Stone (Valley Forge & Westbury Music Fair)
Thom Trzos (Palace of Auburn Hills)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent Of The Year
Alex Kochan (ICM)
Barry Bell (Premier Talent)
Mark Geiger (Triad Artists)
Paul Goldman (MPA)
Carol Kinzel (CAA)
Rob Light (CAA)
Steve Martin (WMA)
Don Muller (Triad Artists)
Tom Ross (CAA)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter Of The Year
Gregg Perloff (Bill Graham Presents)
Jack Boyle (Cellar Door Productions)
Ron Delsener (Ron Delsener Enterprises)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Jim Foplick & John Scher (Metropolitan Entertainment)
Larry Magid (Electric Factory Concerts)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)
Irv Zuckerman (Contemporary Presentations)