Presented February 9, 2002 at Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, CA

Denotes Concert Industry Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year

Most Creative Tour Package
Tony Bennett / k.d. lang
Brooks & Dunn Neon Circus
Elton John / Billy Joel
Warped Tour

Most Creative Stage Production
Janet Jackson

Best New Artist Tour
Alicia Keys (Booked by CAA)
Linkin Park
Pete Yorn
The Strokes

Music Festival of the Year
Summerfest (Milwaukee, WI)
Bumbershoot (Seattle)
Jazz & Heritage Festival (New Orleans)
Voodoo Music Experience (New Orleans)

Nightclub of the Year
The Joint (Las Vegas, NV)
9:30 Club (Washington, D.C.)
The Fillmore (San Francisco)
Irving Plaza (New York)
Metro (Chicago)

Theatre of the Year
Universal Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Beacon Theatre (New York)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta)
Fox Theatre (Detroit)
Radio City Music Hall (New York)

Best New Major Concert Venue
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Alerus Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT)
PromoWest Pavilion (Columbus, OH)
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre (Selma, TX)

Red Rocks Award / Best Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta)
FleetBoston Pavilion (Boston)
Wolf Trap Filene Center (Vienna, VA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
The Gorge (George, WA)
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, MI)
Jones Beach Amphitheatre (Wantagh, NY)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, CA)

Arena of the Year
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Continental Airlines Arena (E. Rutherford, NJ)
Madison Square Garden (New York)
National Car Rental Center (Sunrise, FL)
Philips Arena (Atlanta)
Xcel Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)

International Venue of the Year
Evening News Arena (Manchester, England)
Entertainment Centre (Sydney, Australia)
Festhalle (Frankfurt, Germany)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Palais Omnisports Bercy (Paris, France)
The Point Arena (Dublin, Ireland)
Saku Suurhall (Tallinn, Estonia)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Mike Krebs (House Of Blues LA & Las Vegas)
John Moore (Bowery Ballroom, NY)
Michael Cerchiai (Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, Alexandria, VA)
Nick Miller (Park West, Chicago)
Sam Kinken (Irving Plaza, New York)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Jam Productions (Chicago, IL)
462 Inc. (Dallas)
Beaver Productions (New Orleans)
Compass Entertainment (Minneapolis)
Fantasma Productions (W. Palm Beach, FL)
I.M.P. (Washington, D.C.)
Nobody In Particular Presents (Denver)
Police Productions (Saint Charles, MO)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Melissa Miller (House Of Blues, Los Angeles)
Andy Cirzan (Jam Productions)
Bob Roux (Clear Channel, Houston)
Jim Glancy (Clear Channel, New York)
Jodi Goodman (Clear Channel, Boston)
Larry Vallon (House of Blues, Los Angeles)

Facility Executive of the Year
Tim Ryan (Arrowhead Pond, CA)
Chris Hansen (Xcel Energy Center, MN)
Jim McCue (Rose Garden Arena, OR)
Joel Peresman (Madison Square Garden, NY)
Ron VanDeVeen (Continental Airlines Arena, NJ)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter of the Year
Bill Silva (HoB/Hewitt/Silva)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Debra Rathwell (Metropolitan Entertainment)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)
Michael Belkin (Clear Channel, Cleveland)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter of the Year
Clear Channel Entertainment (UK)
Creative Man Productions (Japan)
Deutsche Entertainment AG (Germany)
Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur (Germany)
Marshall Arts (UK)
Michael Chugg Entertainment (Australia)
SJM Concerts (UK)
Triple "A" Entertainments (UK)

Booking Agency of the Year
Monterey Peninsula Artists
The Agency Group
Creative Artists Agency
Evolution Talent Agency
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency of the Year
High Road Touring
Ellis Industries
Little Big Man Booking
Madison House
Pinnacle Entertainment

International Booking Agency of the Year
The Agency Group
Helter Skelter
International Talent Booking
Miracle Prestige International
Solo Agency

Third Coast Agent of the Year
Rod Essig (CAA)
James Yelich (MPA)
John Huie (CAA)
Keith Miller (WMA)
Lane Wilson (WMA)
Paul Lohr (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Scott Clayton (CAA)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent of the Year
Rob Light (CAA)
Carole Kinzel (CAA)
Chip Hooper (MPA)
Dave Kirby (The Agency Group)
David Zedeck (Evolution Talent Agency)
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)

Personal Manager of the Year
Paul McGuinness (U2)
Clarence Spalding (Brooks & Dunn)
Johnny Wright (*Nsync, Britney Spears)
Pete Riedling (Tool)
Roger Davies (Janet Jackson, Sade)

Artist Development Executive of the Year
Harvey Leeds (Epic)
Gregg Latterman (Aware/Columbia)
Liana Farnham (Columbia)
Lisette Rioux (Island)

Road Warrior of the Year
Jake Berry (U2)
Billy Francis (Sting)
Dave Brown (*Nsync)
Jim Lewi (So Many Roads)
Richard Glasgow (Oysterhead, Trey Anastasio)
Steve Lemon (Aerosmith)

Lighting Company of the Year
LSD / Fourth Phase
Bandit Lites
UV/FX Scenic Productions

Sound Company of the Year
Clair Brothers Audio
db Sound
Jason Sound Industries
Ultrasound / ProMedia

Transportation Company of the Year
EST / Edwin Shirley Trucking
Rock-It Air Charter
Sound Moves

Staging / Equipment Company of the Year
Studio Instrument Rentals

Host of the Year
Kevin Nealon - 2001 Pollstar Concert Industry Awards