Presented February 6, 2004 at Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, CA

Denotes Concert Industry Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
Bruce Springsteen & The E St. Band
Dixie Chicks
Rolling Stones
Simon & Garfunkel

Most Creative Tour Package
Aerosmith / KISS
Ben Harper / Jack Johnson
Jane's Addiction / Lollapalooza
John Mayer / Counting Crows
Justin Timberlake / Christina Aguilera
Metallica / Summer Sanitarium

Most Creative Stage Production
Blue Man Group
Dixie Chicks
Justin Timberlake / Christina Aguilera

Best New Touring Artist
Good Charlotte
50 Cent
Jason Mraz

Music Festival Of The Year
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Jazz & Heritage Festival (New Orleans, LA)
Summerfest (Milwaukee, WI)
Voodoo Music Experience (New Orleans, LA)

Nightclub Of The Year
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Birchmere (Alexandria, VA)
The Bowery Ballroom (New York, NY)
House Of Blues (Chicago, IL)
Park West (Chicago, IL)
The Tabernacle (Atlanta, GA)
The Wiltern LG (Los Angeles, CA)

Theatre Of The Year
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN) Dodge Theatre (Phoenix, AZ)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Fox Theatre (Detroit, MI)
Kodak Theatre (Hollywood, CA)
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)

Best New Major Concert Venue
Home Depot Center (Carson, CA)
SBC Center (San Antonio, TX)
Toyota Center (Houston, TX)
White River Amphitheatre (Auburn, WA)

Red Rocks Award / Best Small Outdoor Venue
Wolf Trap Filene Center (Vienna, VA)
Amphitheatre at Regency Park (Cary, NC)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta, GA)
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, CA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
The Gorge (George, WA)
Jones Beach Theatre (Wantagh, NY)
The Molson Amphitheatre (Toronto, ON)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, CA)
Tweeter Center at the Waterfront (Camden, NJ)

Arena Of The Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn, MI)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Wachovia Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, MN)

International Venue Of The Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, England)
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, Mexico)
Brixton Academy (London, England)
Color Line Arena (Hamburg, Germany)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, England)
Sydney Superdome (Sydney, Australia)

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year
Eric Herz (The Wiltern, Avalon Hollywood / Los Angeles)
Charles Attal (Stubbs, Trees, Gypsy Tea Room / Texas)
Gary Osier (Billy Bob's Texas, Cowboy's / Texas)
Jason Grant (Commodore Ballroom / Vancouver, BC)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, Iota Cafe / Alexandria, VA)
Nick Miller (Park West, Vic Theatre / Chicago)
Sam Kinken (Irving Plaza / New York)

Independent Promoter Of The Year Jam Productions (Chicago, IL)

Another Planet Entertainment (Berkeley, CA)
Double Tee Concerts (Portland, OR)
Fantasma Productions (W. Palm Beach, FL)
I.M.P. (Washington, DC)
MassConcerts (Boston, MA)
Outback Concerts (Nashville, TN)
Police Productions (St. Charles, MO)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Don Sullivan (Jam Productions)
Bill Rogers (Jack Utsick Presents N.E.)
Brian O'Connell (Clear Channel - Nashville)
Jim Glancy (Clear Channel - New York)
John Valentino (Fantasma Productions)
Randy Henner (Clear Channel - New York)

Facility Executive Of The Year
Brenda Tinnen (Staples Center, CA)
Brad Mayne (American Airlines Center, TX)
John Page (Wachovia Center, PA)
Marilyn Hauser (Palace of Auburn Hills, MI)
Patti-Anne Tarlton (Air Canada Centre, ON)
Ralph Marchetta (Dodge Theatre, AZ)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter Of The Year
Gregg Perloff (Another Planet Entertainment)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Danny Zelisko (Clear Channel - Phoenix)
Michael Belkin (Clear Channel - Cleveland)
Rick Franks (Clear Channel - Detroit)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter Of The Year
Clear Channel Entertainment (Europe)
Mean Fiddler Music Group (UK)
Michael Chugg Entertainment (Australia, New Zealand)
O.C.E.S.A. (Mexico, South America)
SJM Concerts (UK)
UDO Artists (Japan)

Booking Agency Of The Year
Creative Artists Agency
The Agency Group
Evolution Talent Agency
Monterey Peninsula Artists
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency Of The Year
Little Big Man Booking
The Billions Corp.
Ellis Industries
High Road Touring
Howard Rose Agency
Partisan Arts

International Booking Agency Of The Year
The Agency Group
Helter Skelter
International Talent Booking
Solo Agency

Third Coast Agent Of The Year
Scott Clayton (CAA)
Curt Motley (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
Frank Wing (Agency for the Performing Arts)
John Huie (CAA)
Keith Miller (William Morris Agency)
Mark Roeder (William Morris Agency)
Rod Essig (CAA)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent Of The Year
Rob Light (CAA)
Brian Greenbaum (CAA)
Chip Hooper (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
David Zedeck (Evolution Talent Agency)
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)
Joe Brauner (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
John Branigan (William Morris Agency)

Personal Manager Of The Year
Coran Capshaw (Dave Matthews Band)
Howard Kaufman (Jimmy Buffett)
Irving Azoff (Eagles, Christina Aguilera)
Peter Mensch & Cliff Burnstein (Metallica, RHCP, Shania Twain)
Roger Davies (Cher, Pink, Joe Cocker)
Simon Renshaw (Dixie Chicks)
Steve Feinberg & Mike Martinovich (Good Charlotte, My Morning Jacket)

Artist Development Executive Of The Year
Harvey Leeds (Epic)
Darren Wolf (Geffen)
Liana Farnham (Columbia)
Michael McDonald (ATO)
Rich Egan (Vagrant)
Steve Davis (Atlantic)

Road Warrior Of The Year
Jake Berry (Rolling Stones)
Craig "Fin" Finley (Barenaked Ladies, Avril Lavigne)
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen)
Mark "Springo" Spring (Simon & Garfunkel)
Marty Hom (Fleetwood Mac, Bette Midler)
Richard "Paco" Zimmer (KISS, ZZ Top)

Lighting Company Of The Year
Bandit Lites
LSD / Fourth Phase
Vari-Lite Production Services (VLPS)

Sound Company Of The Year
Clair Brothers Audio
Audio Analysts
Rat Sound Systems
Sound Image

Transportation Company Of The Year
Rock-It Cargo
Janco Transport
Speed Of Sound

Staging / Equipment Company Of The Year
Brown United
Mountain Productions
Studio Instrument Rentals

Host Of The Year
Lewis Black (Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)