Presented February 7, 2008 at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles, CA

Denotes Concert Industry Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
The Police
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Hannah Montana / Miley Cyrus
Justin Timberlake
Stevie Wonder
Van Halen

Most Creative Tour Package
Justin Timberlake / Pink
Kenny Chesney / Sugarland
Projekt Revolution
Three Days Grace / Breaking Benjamin
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill
True Colors

Most Creative Stage Production
Justin Timberlake
Gwen Stefani
Hannah Montana / Miley Cyrus
Rascal Flatts
Roger Waters
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill
Trans Siberian Orchestra

Best New Touring Artist
Hannah Montana / Miley Cyrus
Amy Winehouse
Brandi Carlile
Regina Spektor
Taylor Swift

Music Festival of the Year
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Lollapalooza Festival (Chicago, IL)
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (New Orleans)

International Music Festival of the Year
Glastonbury Festival (UK)
Big Day Out (Australia)
Rock am Ring (Germany)
Summer Sonic (Japan)
T in the Park (UK)

Nightclub of the Year
9:30 Club (Washington DC)
Bowery Ballroom (New York, NY)
The Fillmore (San Francisco, CA)
Fox Theatre (Boulder, CO)
House of Blues (Dallas, TX)
House of Blues (W. Hollywood, CA)
Nokia Theatre Times Square (New York, NY)
Stubbs Bar-B-Q (Austin, TX)

Theatre of the Year
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (Los Angeles, CA)
Chicago Theatre (Chicago, IL)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Gibson Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Best New Major Concert Venue
O2 Arena (London, UK)
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (Los Angeles)
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amph. (Atlanta, GA)
Filene Center at Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, CA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl (Hollywood, CA)
The Gorge (Quincy, WA)
Nikon at Jones Beach (Wantagh, NY)

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, ON)
Honda Center (Anaheim, CA)
HP Pavilion at San Jose (San Jose, CA)
Sommet Center (Nashville, TN)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Verizon Center (Washington DC)
Xcel Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)

International Theatre of the Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, MX)
Carling Brixton Academy (London, UK)
Credicard Hall (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
IndigO2 (Longon, UK)
Olympia (Paris, France)

International Arena of the Year
O2 Arena (London, UK)
Arena Monterrey (Monterrey, MX)
Color Line Arena (Hamburg, Germany)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, UK)
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, UK)
Vector Arena (Aukland, New Zealand)
Wembley Arena (London, UK)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Amy Corbin (Stubb's Bar-B-Q, Austin, TX)
Allen Scott (The Independent, San Francisco, CA)
Anthony Nicolaidis (House of Blues, Dallas, TX)
Donna Busch (El Rey, Music Box @ Fonda, Los Angeles)
John Moore (Webster Hall, New York)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, Alexandria, VA)
Michael Yerke (House of Blues Chicago, IL)
Nick Miller (Park West, Vic & Riviera Thtrs., Chicago)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Charles Attal (C3 Presents)
Bill Rogers (BRE Presents)
Brad Garrett (Police Productions)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
Jim Glancy (The Bowery Presents)
Lane Arnold (Fastlane Concerts)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Jim Glancy (The Bowery Presents, New York)
Bob Shea (Live Nation, Los Angeles)
Don Sullivan (Jam Productions, Chicago)
Donna DiBenedetto (AEG Live, New York)
Jason Wright (Live Nation, Chicago, IL)
Mike Krebs (Goldenvoice, Los Angeles)
Susan Rosenbluth (Goldenvoice, Los Angeles)

Facility Executive of the Year
Rick Merrill (Gibson Amphitheatre, CA)
Brenda Tinnen (Sprint Center, MO)
Howard Zuckerman (Rose Quarter, OR)
Kevin Donnelly (MTS Centre, MB)
Lee Zeidman (Staples Ctr., Nokia Theatre, CA)
Ralph Marchetta (U.S. Airways Center, AZ)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Arthur Fogel (TNA International)
Charles Attal (C3 Presents)
Debra Rathwell (AEG Live Northeast, New York)
Gregg Perloff (Another Planet Entertainment)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter of the Year
Rob Hallett (AEG Live)
Barrie Marshall (Marshall Arts)
Jackie Lombard (Live Nation France)
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)
Simon Morgan (SJM Live)
Steve Homer (Live Nation UK)

Booking Agency of the Year
Creative Artists Agency
Agency for the Performing Arts
The Agency Group
International Creative Management
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency of the Year
High Road Touring
Artist Group International
The Billions Corp.
Ellis Industries
International Music Network
The Kork Agency
Partisan Arts
Pinnacle Entertainment

UK Booking Agent of the Year
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)
David Levy (William Morris UK)
Emma Banks (CAA UK)
John Giddings (Solo Agency)
Rod MacSween (International Talent Booking)
Steve Strange (X-Ray Touring)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
John Huie (CAA)
Brad Bissell (CAA)
Brian Hill (Paradigm)
Darin Murphy (CAA)
Keith Miller (William Morris)
Kevin Neal (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Steve Hauser (William Morris)
Steve Lassiter (Agency for the Performing Arts)

Bobby Books Award for Agent of the Year
Chip Hooper (Paradigm)
Brian Greenbaum (CAA)
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)
Ralph James (The Agency Group Canada)
Rob Beckham (William Morris)
Rod Essig (CAA)
Scott Clayton (CAA)
Scott Morris (International Creative Management)

Personal Manager of the Year
Irving Azoff (Eagles, Van Halen)
Jim Guerinot (Gwen Stefani, NIN)
Johnny Wright (Justin Timberlake, Jonas Brothers)
Jon Landau (Bruce Springsteen)
Ken Levitan (Emmylou Harris, Trisha Yearwood, Lyle Lovett)

Artist Development Executive of the Year
Harvey Leeds (Sony Music)
Harlan Frey (Roadrunner)
Kim Garner (Universal Republic)
Liana Farnham (Columbia)
Marc Friedenberg (Interscope)
Stuart Goldberg (RCA Music Group)

Road Warrior of the Year
Marc Robbins (James Taylor, Van Halen, Christina Aguilera)
Bill Rahmy (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beastie Boys)
Charlie Hernandez (The Police)
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (The Rolling Stones)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band)
Jake Berry (Walking with Dinosaurs)
Jimmy Pettinato (Gwen Stefani)
Kevin "Chief" Zaruk (Nickelback)

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites
Ed & Ted's Excellent Lighting
Premier Global Productions

Sound Company of the Year
Clair Brothers / Showco
Eighth Day Sound Systems
Rat Sound Systems
Sound Image

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
Accurate Staging
All Access Staging & Productions
Brown United
Mountain Productions
Tait Towers
Tomcat USA

Transportation Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo
Janco Transport
Roadshow Services

Video Company of the Year
Nocturne Productions
Moo TV
XL Video

Host Of The Year
The Smothers Brothers
(Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)