Pollstar Awards Home | Awards Categories | Photo Gallery
Pollstar Awards Archive | Pollstar Live! 2011 | PollstarPro

Gallery: 1 | 2 | 3

Gallery 1

All Photos: Jeffrey Mayer, Jason Squires and Barry Brecheisen

  • The crowd goes head over heels for Cirque Berzerk as the troupe opens the 22nd Annual Pollstar Awards at Club Nokia in Los Angeles Feb. 5.
  • Mike Keller, O2 World/AEG; Ingrid Sutej, AEG Europe; Jasper Hope, Royal Albert Hall; Caroline McNamara, Royal Albert Hall; Alex Hill, AEG Europe; Lesley Saville, AEG Europe; Sally Davies, AEG/The O2; Paul Newman, AEG/The O2; Sarah McGuigan, AEG Europe.
  • Allison Sorenson, Meagan McDonald, Katiy Burnett, Adrienne Bertin, University of Montana.
  • Host Chris Hardwick keeps cracking up manager Alex Murray of Brillstein Entertainment Partners and Mike Krebs of AEG Live/Concerts West after the show has ended..
  • Peter van der Veer, Jos van der Vegt, Ahoy Rotterdam.
  • Matt Chinn, AWA Touring; Rich Sellars, Square Peg Concerts; David Britz, Stiletto Entertainment; Dan Steinberg, Square Peg Concerts; Reed Glick, R Entertainment.
  • Fabiano DeQueiroz, EvenPro; Bianca Freitas, Pedro Guimaraes, Enjoy Experiences Entertainment – Brazil.
  • CAA’s John Huie fends off the walkers from Cirque Berzerk backstage at the Pollstar Awards. He won Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year and his client Lady Antebellum took home the hardware for Best New Touring Artist..
  • Oh yes, presenter Tracii Guns would so hit that. A cast member of Cirque Berzerk puts the squeeze on the Pollstar Awards presenter from L.A. Guns..
  • R.J. Harding, Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion; Adam Friedman, A&M/Octane; Vince Longo, Cape Cod Melody Tent; Brad Goodman, WME.
  • Tina and Danny Betesh, Kennedy Street Enterprises; Jeremiah “Ice” Younossi, A List Talent Agency.
  • Sam Feldman of S.L. Feldman & Associates thanks the voters for James Taylor and Carole King’s award for Most Creative Tour Package.
  • Brad Corrigan of Dispatch was one of six presenters during the Pollstar Awards.
  • Ryan Golden, Nokia Theatre LA Live; Lee Zeidman, Staples Center, Nokia Theatre LA Live; Russell Gordon, Nokia Theatre LA Live.
  • John Huie, CAA; Debra Rathwell, John Valentino, Jesse Stoll, AEG Live.
  • Frank Riley and Zachary Cepin, High Road Touring; Johnny Beach, The Bowery Presents.
  • Gerald Henley, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center; Christine Barkley, APA.
  • Glen Mikkelson, CN Centre; Bill Jaswal, Jelly Events & Promotions; Bill Siddons.