Presented January 24, 1994 at The Paramount at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Best New Rap / Dance Artist Tour
Digable Planets (William Morris)
Cypress Hill

Best New NAC / Jazz Artist Tour Tour
A.J. Croce (William Morris)
Beth Nielsen Chapman
Joshua Redman
Peter White

Best New Country Artist Tour Tour
Mark Chesnutt (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Clay Walker
John Michael Montgomery
Toby Keith

Best New Rock Artist Tour Tour
Stone Temple Pilots (William Morris)
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Blind Melon

Most Creative Stage Production Tour
Peter Gabriel (William Morris)
Bette Midler
Paul McCartney

Club Tour Of The Year Tour
The Smashing Pumpkins (CAA)
Blind Melon
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Paul Westerberg

Small Hall Tour Of The Year Tour
Lenny Kravitz (CAA)
Black Crowes
Keith Richards
Lyle Lovett

Most Creative Tour Package Tour
WOMAD (William Morris)
Clint Black / Wynonna
Lenny Kravitz / Blind Melon
Sade / Digable Planets
Spin Doctors / Soul Asylum

Major Tour Of The Year Tour
Garth Brooks (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Bette Midler
Grateful Dead
Jimmy Buffett
Peter Gabriel
Steely Dan

Nightclub Venue Of The Year Tour
The Metro (Chicago, IL)
9:30 Club (DC)
Grizzly Rose (Denver)
Irving Plaza (NY)
Park West (Chicago)
Slim's (San Francisco)
The Edge (Orlando, FL)

Best New Major Concert Venue Tour
Anaheim Arena (Anaheim, CA)
Alamodome (San Antonio)
Glen Helen Blockbuster Pavilion (San Bernardino)
The Mark of the Quad Cities (Moline, IL)
North Charleston Coliseum (N. Charleston, SC)

Best Outdoor Concert Venue Tour
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Denver, CO)
Great Woods (Mansfield / Boston)
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles)
Jones Beach Amphitheatre (Wantagh / NYC)
Pine Knob Music Theatre (Morrison / Denver)
Riverport Amphitheatre (Maryland Heights / St. Louis)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mt. View / San Francisco)

Theatre Of The Year Tour
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Fabulous Fox Theater (St. Louis)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta)
Fox Theatre (Detroit)
Sunrise Medical Theatre (Sunrise / Miami)
The Paramount (NY)
The Warfield (San Francisco)
Universal Amphitheatre (Los Angeles)

Arena Of The Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
America West Arena (Phoenix)
The Great Western Forum (Inglewood, CA)
Orlando Arena (Orlando)
Palace of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills / Detroit)
The Pyramid (Memphis)
The Spectrum (Philadelphia)

Booking Agency Of The Year Tour
Monterey Peninsula Artists
Pinnacle Entertainment
TwinTowers Touring
William Morris Agency

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year Tour
Melissa Miller (The Academy, Irving Plaza)
Jodi Goodman (Avalon, Paradise Club, MA)
Dawn Holliday (Slim's, CA)
Seth Hurwitz (9:30 Club, DC)
Elliott Lefko (MCA Concerts Canada)
Nick Miller (Park West, Avalon, The Metro, IL)
Gary Osier (Billy Bob's Texas, TX)

Third Coast Agent Of The Year Tour
John Huie (CAA)
Sol Saffian (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Rick Shipp (William Morris)
Buck Williams (Monterey Artists)
James Yelich (Chief Talent)

Facility Executive Of The Year Tour
Wayne Sharp (Madison Square Garden)
Pat Christianson (Thomas & Mack Center)
Gary Lane (Denver Theatres & Arenas)
Mike McGhee (The Summit)
Claire Rothman (Great Western Forum)
Tom Trzos (Palace of Auburn Hills, Pine Knob)

Record Company Executive Of The Year Tour
Missy Worth (Sony Music)
Jimmy Bowen (Liberty)
Tim DuBois (Arista Nashville)
Gary Gersh (Capitol)
Danny Goldberg (Atlantic)
Jim Guerinot (A&M)
Don Ienner (Columbia)

Tour Manager Of The Year Tour
Terry Elam (Vince Gill) Bernie Boyle (Rod Stewart)
Charlie Fernandez (Jimmy Buffett)
Mike Frelone (Phish, k.d. lang)
George Travis (Mariah Carey, Springsteen)

Personal Manager Of The Year Tour
Kelly Curtis (Pearl Jam)
Tim Collins (Aerosmith)
Roger Davies (Tina Turner, Sade)
Howard Kaufman (Jimmy Buffett, Lenny Kravitz)
Allen Kovac (Meat Loaf, Duran Duran)
David Sonenberg (Spin Doctors)

Talent Buyer Of The Year Tour
Alex Hodges (Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA)
Charlie Blum (Star Plaza Theatre)
Dave Hart (MCA Concerts, NY)
David Marsden (Great Woods, Don Law Co.)
Ed Micone (Radio City Music Hall)
Bob Romeo (Don Romeo Agency)
Larry Vallon (Universal Amphitheatre, MCA Concerts)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter Of The Year Tour
Jack Boyle (Cellar Door Concerts)
Ron Delsener & Mitch Slater (Delsener / Slater)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Don Law (Don Law Company)
Louis Messina (Pace Concerts)
Gregg Perloff (Bill Graham Presents)
Paul Tollett & Rick Van Santen (Goldenvoice)
Irv Zuckerman (Contemporary Productions)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent Of The Year Tour
Fred Bohlander (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
John Dittmar (Pinnacle Entertainment)
Carole Kinzel (CAA)
Rob Light (CAA)
Don Muller (William Morris)