Presented February 3, 2000 at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Club Tour of the Year
311 (Variety Artists International)
The Cult
Robbie Williams

Major Tour of the Year
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Backstreet Boys
Dave Matthews Band
Ricky Martin

Small Hall Tour of the Year
Sting (FBI)
Ben Harper Creed
Kid Rock
Tom Waits

Most Creative Tour Package
Bob Dylan / Paul Simon (CAA)
Family Values Tour
George Strait Country Music Festival
Lilith Fair
OZZfest '99
Vans Warped Tour
ZZ Top / Lynyrd Skynyrd

Most Creative Stage Production
Backstreet Boys
Ricky Martin
Roger Waters
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Best New Artist Tour
Kid Rock (Pinnacle Entertainment)
Britney Spears
Robbie Williams

Country Tour of the Year
Shania Twain (CAA)
George Strait Country Music Festival
Tim McGraw / Dixie Chicks

Music Festival of the Year
Coachella Valley Music Festival (Indio, CA)
Beale Street Music Festival (Memphis)
Bumbershoot (Seattle)
Jazz & Heritage Festival (New Orleans)
Summerfest (Milwaukee)
Woodstock '99 (Rome, NY)

Nightclub Venue of the Year
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Bowery Ballroom (NYC)
The Fillmore (Denver)
House of Blues (Chicago)
House of Blues (Las Vegas)

Theatre of the Year
Universal Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Beacon Theatre (NYC)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta)
Hammerstein Ballroom (NYC)
Radio City Music Hall (NYC)
Wiltern Theatre (Los Angeles)

Best New Major Concert Venue
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Air Canada Centre (Toronto)
Alltel Arena (North Little Rock)
Conseco Fieldhouse (Indianapolis)
Pepsi Center (Denver)
Philips Arena (Atlanta)

Best Small Outdoor Concert Venue
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Denver, CO)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta)
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles)
BankBoston Harborlights Pavilion (Boston)
Wolf Trap Filene Center (Vienna, VA)

Best Large Outdoor Concert Venue
The Gorge (George, WA)
Jones Beach Amphitheatre (Wantagh, NY)
Tweeter Center (Mansfield, MA)
Pine Knob Music Theatre (Clarkston, MI)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, CA)

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
FleetCenter (Boston)
Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim (Anaheim)
Gaylord Entertainment Center (Nashville)
Palace of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, MI)

International Venue of the Year
Wembley Arena (London, England)
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City)
Arena Oberhausen (Germany)
Palais Omnisports Bercy (Paris)
Singapore Indoor Stadium (Singapore)
Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Royal Albert Hall (London)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Michael Yerke (House Of Blues - Chicago, IL)
Jodi Goodman (Avalon, Paradise Rock Club, Boston)
Ken Phebus (Sun Theatre, Anaheim)
Perry La Voisne (St. Andrews Hall, Detroit)
Nick Miller (Park West, Metro, The Vic, IL)
Sonny Schneidau (House of Blues, New Orleans)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Goldenvoice (Los Angeles, CA)
462 Inc. (Dallas)
Beaver Productions (New Orleans)
Belkin Productions (Cleveland)
Evening Star Productions (Phoenix)
Fantasma Productions (W. Palm Beach)
I.M.P. (Washington, DC)
MassConcerts (MA)

Talent Buyer Of The Year
Larry Vallon (House of Blues Concerts)
Bob Roux (The Woodlands, TX)
Jim Glancy (DelsenerSlater Enterprises)
Melissa Miller (House of Blues Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)
Wilson Howard (Cellar Door Concerts)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter of the Year
Paul Tollett (Goldenvoice)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
John Scher (Metropolitan Entertainment Group)
Louis Messina (Pace Concerts)
Michael Belkin (Belkin Productions)
Mitch Slater (Delsener/Slater Enterprises)

Facility Executive of the Year
Joel Peresman (Madison Square Garden, New York)
Jim McCue (Rose Garden Arena, OR)
Mark Prows (MGM Grand Garden Arena, NV)
Pat Christianson (Thomas & Mack Center, NV)
Richard Krezwick (FleetCenter, MA)
Russ Simons (Gaylord Entertainment Center, TN)
Tim Ryan (Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim, CA)

International Promoter of the Year
Mojo Concerts (Netherlands)
Coco Tours (Germany)
Frontier Touring (Australia)
Marshall Arts (UK)
MCP Promotions (UK)
Mean Fiddler Organisation (UK)
SJM Concerts (UK)

Booking Agency of the Year
Monterey Peninsula Artists
Renaissance Entertainment
William Morris Agency

Small Booking Agency of the Year
Little Big Man Booking
Bandwagon Touring Artists
Leave Home Booking
Pinnacle Entertainment
QBQ Entertainment
The Tahoe Agency

International Booking Agency of the Year
The Agency Group
Helter Skelter
Leighton-Pope Organisation
Primary Talent International
Solo Agency

Third Coast Agent of the Year
Ron Baird (CAA)
Bobby Cudd (Monterey Peninsula)
Ginger Anderson (William Morris Agency)
John Huie (CAA)
Keith Miller (William Morris Agency)
Paul Lohr (Buddy Lee Attractions)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent of the Year
Rod Essig (CAA)
Buck Williams (Progressive Global Agency)
Carole Kinzel (CAA)
Chip Hooper (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
David Zedeck (Renaissance Entertainment)
Marty Diamond (Little Big Man Booking)
Rob Prinz (Principal Artists Group)

Personal Manager of the Year
Jon Landau (Bruce Springsteen / Shania Twain)
Jeff Kwatinetz (Backstreet Boys / KORN)
Pat Magnarella (Goo Goo Dolls)
Rick DeVoe (blink-182 / Pennywise)
Simon Renshaw (Dixie Chicks)
Terry McBride (Sarah McLachlan / Barenaked Ladies)

Artist Development Executive of the Year
Steve Davis (Atlantic Records)
Chris Innerst (Elektra)
Harvey Leeds (Epic)
Larry Butler (Warner Bros)
Liana Huth-Farnham (Columbia)
Nick Light (MCA)

Road Warrior of the Year
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen / Shania Twain)
Bill Rahmy (Tom Petty / Garbage)
Craig "Fin" Finley (Barenaked Ladies)
Dan Fraser (Lilith Fair / Sheryl Crow)
Jake Berry (Rolling Stones)
Marty Horn (Ricky Martin)

Support Service Company of the Year
Clair Bros. Audio
Bandit Lites
Light & Sound Design
Obie Company
Rock-It Cargo
Studio Instrument Rentals