Presented February 8, 2003 at Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, CA

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
Paul McCartney
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
The Rolling Stones

Most Creative Tour Package Year
Down From The Mountain
Aerosmith / Kid Rock / Run DMC
Anger Management
Green Day / Blink-182

Best New Artist Tour Year
John Mayer
Avril Lavigne
Jack Johnson
Norah Jones
The White Stripes

Music Festival Of The Year
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Coachella Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Jazz & Heritage Festival (New Orleans, LA)
Music Midtown (Atlanta, GA)
Summerfest (Milwaukee, WI)

Nightclub Venue Of The Year
9:30 Club (Washington DC)
Fillmore Auditorium (Denver, CO)
House Of Blues (Los Angeles, CA)
House Of Blues (Chicago, IL)
Irving Plaza (New York, NY)
Metro (Chicago, IL)
The Wiltern (Los Angeles, CA)

Theatre Of The Year
Kodak Theatre (Hollywood, CA)
Beacon Theatre (New York, NY)
Chicago Theatre (Chicago, IL)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Ruth Eckerd Hall (Clearwater, FL)
Universal Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)

Best New Major Concert Venue Year
Dodge Theatre (Phoenix, AZ)
Ford Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
NextStage (Grand Prairie, TX)
Tower City Amphitheater (Cleveland, OH)
Verizon Wireless Arena (Manchester, NH)

Red Rocks Award / Best Small Outdoor Venue Year
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta, GA)
FleetBoston Pavilion (Boston, MA)
Nautica Pavilion (Cleveland, OH)
Tower City Amphitheater (Cleveland, OH)
Wolf Trap Filene Center (Vienna, VA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue Year
The Gorge (George, WA)
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, MI)
Jones Beach Amphitheatre (Wantagh, NY)
Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, CA)
Tweeter Center (Mansfield, MA)

Arena Of The Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
First Union Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Rose Garden Arena (Portland, OR)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
United Center (Chicago, IL)
Xcel Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)

International Venue Of The Year
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, Mexico)
Evening News Arena (Manchester, England)
Globe Arena (Stockholm, Sweden)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Shepherds Bush Empire (London, England)
Super Arena (Saitama, Japan)

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year
Michael Yerke (House of Blues, Chicago, IL)
Charles Attal (Stubb's Bar-B-Q, Austin, TX)
John Moore (Bowery, Mercury Lounge, New York)
Michael Bailey (Fillmore, Warfield, San Francisco, CA)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, Alexandria, VA)
Nick Miller (Park West, Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL)
Sam Kinken (Irving Plaza, New York)

Independent Promoter Of The Year
Jam Productions (Chicago, IL)
Bravo Entertainment (Boise, ID)
Fantasma Productions (W. Palm Beach, FL)
Frank Productions (Madison, WI)
I.M.P. (Washington, DC)
Nobody In Particular Presents (Denver, CO)
Police Productions (St. Charles, MO)
Steinberg / Thrasher Presents (Seattle, WA)

Talent Buyer Of The Year
Melissa Miller (House Of Blues, Los Angeles)
Bill Rogers (Jack Utsick Presents NE, Philadelphia)
Brian O'Connell (Clear Channel, Nashville)
Fran Romeo (TBA Entertainment, Crescent, IA)
Geoff Gordon (Clear Channel, Philadelphia)
Jim Glancy (Clear Channel, New York)

Facility Executive Of The Year
Jim McCue (Rose Garden Arena, OR)
Bob Hunter (Air Canada Centre, ON)
Brenda Tinnen (Staples Center, CA)
John Page (First Union Center, PA)
Ralph Marchetta (America West Arena, AZ)
Xen Riggs (Schottenstein Center, OH)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter of the Year
John Meglen & Paul Gongaware (Concerts West)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Debra Rathwell (Metropolitan Entertainment)
Jeff Trisler (House Of Blues)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)
Michael Belkin (Clear Channel, Cleveland)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter Of The Year
O.C.E.S.A. / CIE Events (Mexico/South America)
Clear Channel Entertainment (Europe)
Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur (Germany)
Marshall Arts (UK)
Mean Fiddler Music Group (UK)
Michael Coppel Presents (Australia)
SJM Concerts (UK)

Booking Agency Of The Year
Creative Artists Agency
The Agency Group
Evolution Talent Agency
Monterey Peninsula Artists
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency Of The Year
Little Big Man Booking
Ellis Industries
High Road Touring
Partisan Arts
Pinnacle Entertainment
Variety Artists International

International Booking Agency Of The Year
The Agency Group
Helter Skelter
International Talent Booking

Third Coast Agent Of The Year
John Huie (CAA)
Greg Oswald (William Morris Agency)
James Yelich (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
Joey Lee (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Keith Miller (William Morris Agency)
Rod Essig (CAA)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent Of The Year
Chip Hooper (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
Andrew Ellis (Ellis Industries)
Cara Lewis (William Morris Agency)
David Zedeck (Evolution Talent Agency)
Ken Fermaglich (The Agency Group)
Rob Light (CAA)
Scott Clayton (CAA)

Personal Manager Of The Year
Terry McBride (Avril Lavigne, Coldplay)
Coran Capshaw (Dave Matthews Band)
Jim Guerinot (No Doubt, Beck)
Michael McDonald (John Mayer)
Roger Davies (Cher, Pink)
Steve Rennie (Incubus)

Artist Development Executive Of The Year
Marc Friedenberg (Interscope / Geffen / A&M)
Harlan Frey (Roadrunner)
Harvey Leeds (Epic)
Liana Farnham (Columbia)
Steve Davis (Atlantic)

Creative Stage Production
The Rolling Stones
Britney Spears
Paul McCartney

Road Warrior Of The Year
Jake Berry (The Rolling Stones)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen, Harley Open Road)
Maple Byrne (Down From The Mountain, Emmylou Harris)
Mark "Springo" Spring (Paul McCartney, Alicia Keys)
Maryjo Spillane (Slayer, Queens of the Stone Age)
Richard "Paco" Zimmer (The Who, Robin Williams)

Lighting Company Of The Year
LSD / Fourth Phase
Bandit Lites
Ed & Ted's Excellent Lighting

Sound Company Of The Year
Clair Brothers Audio
Audio Analysts
dB Sound
Sound Image

Transportation Company Of The Year
Rock-It Cargo
Janco Transport
Roadshow Services

Staging / Equipment Company Of The Year
Mountain Productions
Studio Instrument Rentals
Tait Towers

Host Of The Year
Lewis Black (Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)