Presented February 15, 2006 at The Theatre at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, NV

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
Green Day
Kenny Chesney
Paul McCartney
Rolling Stones

Most Creative Tour Package
Tom Petty / The Black Crowes
Def Leppard / Bryan Adams
Foo Fighters / Weezer
Gwen Stefani / Black Eyed Peas
Taste of Chaos

Most Creative Stage Production
Paul McCartney
Rolling Stones

Best New Touring Artist
Arcade Fire
Fall Out Boy
John Legend
My Chemical Romance
Ray Lamontagne

Music Festival of the Year (non-touring)
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Vegoose (Las Vegas, NV)

International Music Festival of the Year
Glastonbury Festival (UK)
East Coast Blues & Roots Music Festival (Australia)
Fuji Rock Festival (Japan)
Montreux Jazz Festival (Switzerland)
Reading Festival (UK)
Rock Werchter (Belgium)
V Festival (UK)

Nightclub of the Year
House of Blues (Chicago, IL)
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Commodore Ballroom (Vancouver, BC)
The Fillmore (San Francisco, CA)
Irving Plaza (New York, NY)
Stubb's Bar-B-Q (Austin, TX)
The Wiltern LG (Los Angeles, CA)

Theatre of the Year
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Dodge Theatre (Phoenix, AZ)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Gibson Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Nokia Theatre at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, TX)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Best New Major Concert Venue
Nokia Theatre Times Square (New York, NY)
Charlotte Bobcats Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Charter One Pavilion at Northerly Island (Chicago, IL)
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, PR)
Qwest Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines, IA)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta, GA)
Filene Center at Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, CA)
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, CA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA)
The Gorge (Quincy, WA)
Jones Beach Theater (Wantagh, NY)
Merriweather Post Pavilion (Columbia, MD)
Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts (Mansfield, MA)

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, FL)
Arena at Gwinnett Center (Gwinnett, GA)
HP Pavilion at San Jose (San Jose, CA)
Philips Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Wachovia Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Xcel Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)

International Small Venue of the Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
The Point (Dublin, Ireland)
Shepherds Bush Empire (London, UK)

International Large Venue of the Year
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, PR)
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, Mexico)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, UK)
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Northern Ireland)
Sydney SuperDome (Sydney, Australia)
Wembley Arena Pavilion (London, UK)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Michael Yerke (House of Blues, Chicago, IL)
Allen Scott (The Independent, The Grand, CA)
Geoff Gordon (TLA, Electric Factory, Tower, PA)
John Moore (Bowery Ballroom, Webster Hall, NY)
Sam Kinken (Irving Plaza, NY)
Toffer Christensen (B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, NY)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Another Planet Entertainment (Berkeley, CA)
Beaver Productions (Dallas, TX / Memphis, TN)
Charles Attal Presents (Austin, TX)
Fantasma Productions (W. Palm Beach, FL)
I.M.P. (Washington, DC)
Jam Productions (Chicago, IL)
Outback Concerts (Nashville, TN)
Police Productions (St. Charles, MO)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Bob Shea (House of Blues Concerts Los Angeles)
Brent Fedrizzi (Chuck Morris Presents)
Eric Herz (Bill Silva Presents)
Jim Glancy (Ron Delsener Presents)
Mike Krebs (Nederlander of California)
Neil Jacobsen (Electric Factory Concerts)
Riley O'Connor (House of Blues Concerts Canada)

Facility Executive of the Year
Laurie Jacoby (Radio City / Madison Square Garden, NY)
Allen Johnson (Orlando Centroplex, FL)
John Page (Wachovia Center, PA)
Marty Bechtold (Charlotte Bobcats Arena, NC)
Mike Evans (SMG, PA)
Ralph Marchetta (America West Arena, AZ)
Steve Kirsner (HP Pavilion at San Jose, CA)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Charles Attal (Charles Attal Presents)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
Gregg Perloff (Another Planet Entertainment)
Louis Messina (The Messina Group)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter of the Year
Clear Channel Entertainment (UK)
Big Concerts (South Africa)
Creative Man Productions (Japan)
Michael Chugg Entertainment (Australia)
Mojo Concerts (Netherlands)
O.C.E.S.A. (Mexico / South America)
SJM Ltd. (UK)

Booking Agency of the Year
Creative Artists Agency
The Agency Group
Monterey Peninsula Artists / Paradigm
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency of the Year
Little Big Man Booking
Ellis Industries
High Road Touring
The M.O.B. Agency
Monterey International
Partisan Arts
Pinnacle Entertainment

International Booking Agency of the Year
The Agency Group
Helter Skelter
International Talent Booking
X-Ray Touring

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
Rod Essig (CAA)
Buck Williams (Progressive Global Agency)
Darin Murphy (CAA)
Keith Miller (William Morris)
Rob Beckham (William Morris)
Scott Clayton (CAA)
Steve Lassiter (APA)

Bobby Brooks Award for Agent of the Year
Tom Chauncey (Partisan Arts)
Cara Lewis (William Morris)
Chip Hooper (Monterey Peninsula Artists / Paradigm)
David Zedeck (CAA)
Don Muller (CAA)
John Branigan (William Morris)
Marty Diamond (Little Big Man)
Rick Roskin (CAA)

Personal Manager of the Year
Pat Magnarella (Green Day)
Clint Higham (Kenny Chesney)
Coran Capshaw (Dave Matthews Band)
Dave Holmes (Coldplay, Rilo Kiley)
Gary Borman (Keith Urban, James Taylor)
Jim Guerinot (Nine Inch Nails, Gwen Stefani)
Ken Levitan (Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kings of Leon)
Paul McGuinness (U2, PJ Harvey)

Artist Development Executive of the Year
Harvey Leeds (Epic)
Diarmuid Quinn (Warner Bros.)
Harlan Frey (Roadrunner)
Liana Farnham (Columbia)

Road Warrior of the Year
Jake Berry (U2)
Andy Franks (Coldplay, Depeche Mode)
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (Eagles, Ozzy Osbourne)
Ed Wannabo (Kenny Chesney)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen)
John Vanderslice (Carole King, Jimmy Buffett)
Maryjo Spillane (Dolly Parton, Sounds of Underground)

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites
Ed & Ted's Excellent Lighting

Sound Company of the Year
Clair Bros./ Showco
Audio Analysts
Eighth Day Sound
Sound Image

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
Accurate Staging
All Access Staging & Productions
Brown United
Mountain Productions
Studio Instrument Rentals
Tait Towers

Transportation Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo
Roadshow Services

Video Company of the Year
Moo TV
Nocturne Productions
XL Video

Host Of The Year
Lewis Black (Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)