Presented February 8, 2007 at Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk in Los Angeles, CA

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Roger Waters
The Rolling Stones

Most Creative Tour Package
Def Leppard / Journey
Aerosmith / Motley Crue
Bon Jovi / Nickelback
Fall Out Boy / All American Rejects
Sheryl Crow / John Mayer
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill

Most Creative Stage Production
Roger Waters
The Rolling Stones
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill

Best New Touring Artist
Panic! At The Disco
Carrie Underwood
The Fray
James Blunt

Music Festival Of The Year
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Lollapalozza (Chicago, IL)

International Music Festival
Reading / Leeds Festival (UK)
Big Day Out Festivals (Australia)
Download Festival (UK)
Rock am Ring / Rock im Park (Germany)
Roskilde Festival (Denmark)
Summer Sonic (Japan)
V Festival (UK)

Nightclub Of The Year
House of Blues (Chicago)
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Bowery Ballroom (New York)
Commodore Ballroom (Vancouver, BC)
Nokia Theatre Times Square (New York)
The Wiltern (Los Angeles)

Theatre Of The Year
Gibson Amphitheatre (Universal City, CA)
Beacon Theatre (Chicago)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta)
Fox Theatre (Detroit)
Radio City Music Hall (New York)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville)

Best New Major Concert Venue
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts (Bethel, NY)
Sears Centre (Hoffman Estates, IL)

Red Rocks Award / Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta)
Filene Center at Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, CA)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA)
The Gorge (George, WA)
Merriweather Post Pavilion (Columbia, MD)
Molson Amphitheatre (Toronto)
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater (Wantagh, NY)

Arena Of The Year
Madison Square Garden Arena (New York, NY)
Air Canada Centre (Toronto)
American Airlines Arena (Dallas)
Charlotte Bobcats Arena (Charlotte, NC)
HP Pavilion at San Jose (San Jose, CA)
Staples Center (Los Angeles)
Xcel Energy Center (St Paul, MN)

International Theatre Of The Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)
Brixton Academy (London, UK)
Credicard Hall (Sao Paulo, BR)
Heineken Music Hall (Amsterdam, NL)

International Arena Of The Year
Wembley Arena (London, UK)
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, PR)
Hallenstadion Zurich (Zurich, CH)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, UK)
Palau Sant Jordi (Barcelona, SP)
The Point (Dublin, IR)

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year
Greg Siegel (TheWiltern, Avalon, CA)
John Moore (Bowery Ballroom, Webster Hall, NY)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, VA)
Michael Yerke (House of Blues Chicago)
Sam Kinken (Irving Plaza, Town Hall, NY)
Sean Striegel (House of Blues Anaheim, CA)

Independent Promoter Of The Year
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Brad Garret (Police Productions)
Charles Attal (Charles Attal Presents)
Jim Glancy (The Bowery Presents)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

Talent Buyer Of The Year
Susan Rosenbluth (AEG Live / Concerts West)
Andy Cirzan (Jam Productions)
Bob Shea (House of Blues Concerts Los Angeles)
Brad Wavra (Live Nation)
Donna DiBenedetto (AEG Live Northeast)
Melissa Miller Ormand (MSG Entertainment)

Facility Executive of the Year
Marilyn Hauser (Palace of Auburn Hills, MI)
Eric Bresler (AmericanAirlines Arena, FL)
Jim Goddard (HP Pavilion at San Jose, CA)
John Page (Wachovia Arena, PA)
Michael Marion (Alltel Arena, AR)
Steve Tadlock (Save Mart Center, CA)

Bill Graham Award / Promoter Of The Year
Brian O'Connell (Live Nation)
Charles Attal (Charles Attal Presents)
Danny Eaton (AEG Live South)
Ian Low (House of Blues Concerts Canada)
Larry Magid (Live Nation)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter Of The Year
Phil Bowdery (Live Nation UK)
Barrie Marshall (Marshall Arts)
Marek Lieberberg (Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur)
Michael Coppel (Michael Coppel Presents)
Michael Gudinski (Frontier Touring Co.)
Pino Sagliocco (Troubleshooter S.A.)
Seijiro Udo (UDO Artists)
Simon Moran (SJM Ltd.)

Booking Agency Of The Year
Creative Artists Agency
Agency for the Performing Arts
The Agency Group
Monterey Peninsula Artists / Paradigm
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency Of The Year
Little Big Man Booking / Paradigm
The Billions Corporation
Ellis Industries
Ground Control Touring
High Road Touring
Leave Home Booking
Partisan Arts
Pinnacle Entertainment

UK Booking Agent Of The Year
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)
Barry Dickins (International Talent Booking)
Dave Chumbley (Primary Talent International)
Emma Banks (Creative Artists Agency UK)
John Giddings (Solo Agency)
Rod MacSween (International Talent Booking)
Steve Strange (X-Ray Touring)

Agent Of The Year
Brian Hill (Monterey Peninsula Artists / Paradigm)
Darin Murphy (Creative Artists Agency)
Mark Roeder (William Morris Agency)
Rob Beckham (William Morris Agency)
Scott Clayton (Creative Artists Agency)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent Of The Year
Marc Geiger (William Morris Agency)
Andrew Simon (Agency for the Performing Arts)
Don Muller (Creative Artists Agency)
John Branigan (William Morris Agency)
Marty Diamond (Little Big Man / Paradigm)
Ralph James (The Agency Group Canada)
Rod Essig (Creative Artists Agency)

Personal Manager Of The Year
Bob McLynn (Fall Out Boy, Panic! At The Disco)
Coran Capshaw (Dave Matthews Band)
John Silva (Beastie Boys, Beck, Foo Fighters)
Jordan Kurland (Death Cap for Cutie)
Pat Magnarella (Green Day)
Paul Korzilius (Bon Jovi)

Artist Development Executive Of The Year
Harlan Frey (Roadrunner)
Harvey Leeds (Sony Music Label Group)
Liana Farnham (Sony Music Label Group)
Stuart Goldberg (RCA Music Group)

Road Warrior Of The Year
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (Rolling Stones)
Ed Wannebo (Kenny Chesney)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen, Ringo Starr)
Jerome Crooks (Nine Inch Nails, Motley Crue)
John "Bugzee" Hougdahl (Bon Jovi)
Robert Allen (Tim McGraw / Faith Hill)

Lighting Company Of The Year
Bandit Lites
Ed & Ted's Excellent Lighting

Sound Company Of The Year
Clair Brothers / Showco
Britannia Row
Rat Sound Systems
Sound Image

Staging / Equipment Company Of The Year
All Access Staging & Productions
Mountain Productions
Studio Instrument Rentals
Tait Towers

Transportation Company Of The Year
Rock-It Cargo
Janco Transport
Roadshow Services

Video Company Of The Year
Delicate Productions
Moo TV
Nocturne Productions
XL Video

Host Of The Year
Lisa Lampanelli (Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)