Presented January 31, 2009 at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles, CA

Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Major Tour of the Year
Bon Jovi
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Kenny Chesney

Most Creative Tour Package
Robert Plant and Alison Krauss
Jay-Z / Mary J. Blige
Journey / Heart / Cheap Trick
Keith Urban / Carrie Underwood
Mayhem Festival: Slipknot / Disturbed
Reba McEntire / Kelly Clarkson

Most Creative Stage Production
Walking With Dinosaurs
Kanye West
Nine Inch Nails
Rascal Flatts
Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Best New Touring Artist
Jonas Brothers
Katy Perry
Sara Bareilles

Music Festival of the Year (non-touring)
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Austin City Limits Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass (San Francisco, CA)
Lollapalooza Festival (Chicago, IL)
Rothbury Festival (Rothbury, MI)
Virgin Mobile Festival (Baltimore, MD)

International Music Festival of the Year
Glastonbury Festival (UK)
Reading / Leeds Festival (UK)
Rock am Ring / Rock im Park (Germany)
Rock Werchter (Belgium)
Summer Sonic (Japan)
Wacken Open Air (Germany)

Nightclub of the Year
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, CA)
Commodore Ballroom (Vancouver, BC)
House Of Blues (Dallas, TX)
The Pageant (St. Louis, MO)

Theatre of the Year
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (Los Angeles, CA)
Beacon Theatre (New York, NY)
Chicago Theatre (Chicago, IL)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Ruth Eckerd Hall (Clearwater, FL)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Best New Major Concert Venue
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, CA)
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
House Of Blues (Houston, TX)
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, GA)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta, GA)
Filene Center At Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Greek Theatre (Berkeley, CA)
St. Augustine Amphitheatre (Saint Augustine, FL)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Hollywood Bowl (Hollywood, CA)
The Gorge (Quincy, WA)
Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre (Wantagh, NY)
Nissan Pavilion At Stone Ridge (Bristow, VA)
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, GA)

Arena of the Year
Madison Square Garden Arena (New York, NY)
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
BankAtlantic Center (Sunrise, FL)
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, MI)
Sommet Center (Nashville, TN)
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, MN)

International Theatre of the Year
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)
Apollo Hammersmith (London, UK)
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, Mexico)
Auditorio Telmex (Guadalajara, Mexico)
The Bridgewater Hall (Manchester, UK)
Olympia (Paris, France)

International Arena of the Year
O2 Arena (London, UK)
Bercy (Paris, France)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, UK)
O2 World (Berlin, Germany)
Wembley Arena (London, UK)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Donna Busch (Music Box @ the Fonda, El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA)
Anthony Nicolaidis (House Of Blues, Dallas & Houston, TX)
John Moore (Webster Hall, Terminal 5, New York, NY)
Michael Jaworek (Birchmere, Alexandria, VA)
Michael Yerke (House Of Blues, Chicago, IL)
Nick Miller (Park West, Vic & Riviera Theatres, Chicago, IL)
Toffer Christensen (B.B. King Blues Club, HighLine Ballroom, New York, NY)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Bill Silva (Bill Silva Presents)
Bill Rogers (BRE Presents)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
John Ruffino (Red Mountain Entertainment)
Mike Thrasher (Mike Thrasher Presents)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)
Sue McLean (Sue McLean & Associates)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Donna DiBenedetto (AEG Live - Northeast)
Bob Roux (Live Nation - Houston)
Geoff Gordon (Live Nation - Philadelphia)
Mark Shulman (AEG Live - Northeast)
Mike Krebs (AEG Live / Goldenvoice)
Wilson Howard (Live Nation - Carolinas)

Facility Executive of the Year
Lee Zeidman (Staples Ctr., Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, CA)
Brenda Tinnen (Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO)
Hugh Lombardi (Sommet Center, Nashville, TN)
John Bolton (BOK Center, Tulsa, OK)
Michael Marion (Alltel Arena, North Little Rock, AR)
Ron VanDeVeen (Meadowlands, East Rutherford, NJ)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Rick Mueller (Live Nation - Los Angeles)
Charles Attal (C3 Presents)
Gregg Perloff (Another Planet Entertainment)
Jim Glancy (The Bowery Presents)
Michael Smardak (Outback Concerts)
Paul Tollett (Goldenvoice)

International Promoter of the Year
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)
Herman Schueremans (Live Nation - Belgium)
Marek Lieberberg (Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur)
Peter Aiken (Aiken Promotions)
Phil Bowdery (Live Nation - UK)
Rob Hallett (AEG Live - UK)
Simon Moran (SJM Concerts)

Booking Agency of the Year
Creative Artists Agency
The Agency Group
William Morris Agency

Boutique Booking Agency of the Year
High Road Touring
The Billions Corporation
Inland Empire Touring
Partisan Arts
Pinnacle Entertainment
The Windish Agency

UK Booking Agent of the Year
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)
John Giddings (Solo Agency)
Rod MacSween (International Talent Booking)
Steve Strange (X-ray Touring)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
Rod Essig (CAA)
Bobby Cudd (Paradigm)
Brad Bissell (CAA)
Greg Oswald (William Morris)
Keith Miller (William Morris)
Rob Beckham (William Morris)
Scott Clayton (CAA)

Bobby Brooks Award for Agent of the Year
Steve Martin (The Agency Group)
Carole Kinzel (CAA)
Chip Hooper (Paradigm)
Darin Murphy (CAA)
David Zedeck (CAA)
Marc Geiger (William Morris)
Marty Diamond (Paradigm)
Tom Chauncey (Partisan Arts)

Personal Manager of the Year
Irving Azoff (Eagles, et al.)
Bill Silva (Jason Mraz)
Coran Capshaw (Dave Matthews Band, Phish)
Jared Paul (New Kids On The Block, Smashing Pumpkins)
John Silva (Beck, Foo Fighters)
Jon Landau (Bruce Springsteen)
Paul Korzilius (Bon Jovi)

Road Warrior of the Year
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (Eagles, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne)
Bill Rahmy (R.E.M., Nine Inch Nails)
Charlie Hernandez (The Police, Luis Miguel, Stone Temple Pilots)
Ed Wannebo (Kenny Chesney)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen)
Jake Berry (Walking With Dinosaurs)
John "Bugzee" Hougdahl (Bon Jovi)

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites
BML Blackbird Theatrical Services
Ed & Ted's / Epic Production Technologies

Sound Company of the Year
Rat Sound Systems
Sound Image

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
All Access Staging & Productions
Brown United
Mountain Productions
Premier Global Production Co.
Tait Towers

Transportation Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo
Celebrity Coaches
Hemphill Brothers Coach Co.

Video Company of the Year
Creative Technology
Moo TV
Nocturne Productions
Pete's Big TVs / Performance Video
XL Video

Host Of The Year
Jeff Garcia (Pollstar Concert Industry Awards)