Denotes Pollstar Award Winner. Winners for the 2010 Pollstar Awards were announced on February 5, 2011 at Club Nokia in Los Angeles.

Major Tour of the Year
Bon Jovi
Lady Gaga
Roger Waters
Taylor Swift

Most Creative Tour Package
Brad Paisley H2O Tour
David Gray / Ray LaMontagne
George Strait / Reba / Lee Ann Womack
James Taylor / Carole King

Most Creative Stage Production
Carrie Underwood
Lady Gaga
Roger Waters

Best New Touring Artist
Jason Aldean
Justin Bieber
Lady Antebellum
Mumford & Sons

Music Festival of the Year (non-touring)
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
CMA Music Festival (Nashville, TN)
Coachella Valley Music Festival (Indio, CA)
Lollapalooza Festival (Chicago, IL)

International Music Festival of the Year
Download Festival (UK)
Glastonbury Festival (UK)
Pinkpop Festival (Netherlands)
Reading Festival (UK)
Rock am Ring (Germany)
Rock Werchter (Belgium)

Nightclub of the Year
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Best Buy Theater (New York, NY)
Bowery Ballroom (New York, NY)
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, CA)
House Of Blues (Boston, MA)
Joe's Sports Bar (Chicago, IL)

Theatre of the Year
Beacon Theatre (New York, NY)
Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (Los Angeles, CA)
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Best New Major Concert Venue
1stBank Center (Broomfield, CO)
Consol Energy Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Intrust Bank Arena (Wichita, KS)
Williamsburg Waterfront (Brooklyn, NY)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Filene Center At Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Meadowbrook U.S. Cellular Pavilion (Gilford, NH)
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, CA)
St. Augustine Amphitheatre (St. Augustine, FL)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts (Bethel, NY)
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, TX)
Gorge Amphitheatre (Quincy, WA)
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA)
Mann Center For The Performing Arts (Philadelphia, PA)
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Toronto, ON)

Arena of the Year
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, ON)
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN)
HP Pavilion (San Jose, CA)
Madison Square Garden Arena (New York, NY)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Xcel Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)

International Theatre of the Year
Auditorio Nacional (Mexico City, Mexico)
HMV Hammersmith Apollo (London, UK)
Olympia (Paris, France)
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)

International Arena of the Year
Acer Arena (Sydney, Australia)
Manchester Evening News Arena (Manchester, UK)
The O2 (London, UK)
The O2 (Dublin, Ireland)
O2 World (Berlin, Germany)

Facility Executive of the Year
Allen Johnson (Amway Ctr, Bob Carr Perf. Arts Centre, Orlando, FL)
Jay Roberts (Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA)
John Page (Global Spectrum Facilities, Philadelphia, PA)
Lee Zeidman (Staples Ctr., Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, CA)
Rena Wasserman (Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Brian O'Connell (Live Nation)
Darin Lashinsky (Outback Concerts)
Debra Rathwell (AEG Live - Northeast)
Jim Glancy (The Bowery Presents)
Louis Messina (The Messina Group)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)
Wilson Howard (Live Nation)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Anthony Nicolaidis (HoB Dallas & Houston, Verizon Wireless Theater)
Chad Queirolo (Showbox SoDo, Showbox At The Market, Seattle, WA)
Dawn Holliday (Slim's, Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA)
Johnny Beach (Bowery Ballroom, NY)
Michael Bailey (The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA)
Ryan Vangel (House Of Blues, Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA)
Toffer Christensen (BB King Blues, HighLine BR, NY, Showcase Live, MA)

Independent Promoter of the Year
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Ashley Capps (A.C. Entertainment)
Charles Attal, Charlie Jones & Charlie Walker (C3 Presents)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
Don Kronberg (Nitelite Promotions)
Larry & Fred Frank (Frank Productions)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Don Sullivan (Jam Productions)
Huston Powell (C3 Presents)
Jodi Goodman (Live Nation San Francisco)
Kevin Morrow (Live Nation New York)
Mark Shulman (AEG Live - Northeast)
Mike Krebs (AEG Live / Goldenvoice)

International Promoter of the Year
Barrie Marshall (Marshall Arts)
Danny Betesh (Kennedy Street Enterprises)
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)
Pete Wilson (3A Entertainment)
Rob Hallett (AEG Live - UK)
Stuart Galbraith (Kilimanjaro Live / Sonisphere Festivals)
Toby Leighton-Pope (Live Nation - UK)

Booking Agency of the Year
The Agency Group
Creative Artists Agency
International Creative Management
William Morris Endeavor Entertainment

Independent Booking Agency of the Year
The Billions Corporation
High Road Touring
Monterey International
Partisan Arts
Rosebud Agency
The Windish Agency

Bobby Brooks Award for Agent of the Year
Brad Goodman (William Morris Endeavor Entertainment)
Darryl Eaton (Creative Artists Agency)
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)
Jeff Frasco (Creative Artists Agency)
Kirk Sommer (William Morris Endeavor Entertainment)
Marty Diamond (Paradigm)
Rod Essig (Creative Artists Agency)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
Brian Hill (Paradigm)
Darin Murphy (Creative Artists Agency)
John Huie (Creative Artists Agency)
Mark Roeder (William Morris Endeavor Entertainment)
Rob Beckham (William Morris Endeavor Entertainment)
Steve Lassiter (APA)

UK Booking Agent of the Year
David Levy (William Morris Endeavor Entertainment)
Emma Banks (Creative Artists Agency)
John Giddings (Solo Agency)
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)
Steve Strange (X-ray Touring)

Personal Manager of the Year
Andy Mendelsohn (Kings Of Leon)
Bruce Allen (Michael Bubl�, Bryan Adams)
Clarence Spalding (Jason Aldean, Brooks & Dunn, Sara Evans)
Coran Capshaw (DMB, Phish, Tim McGraw & Faith Hill)
Michael McDonald (John Mayer, Ray LaMontagne)
Robert Allen (Taylor Swift)
Scooter Braun (Justin Bieber)

Road Warrior of the Year
Chris Fussell (Michael Bubl�, Katy Perry)
Hank McHugh (Dave Matthews Band)
Jake Berry (U2, Walking With Dinosaurs)
Jesse Sandler (Bon Jovi)
Kevin Freeman (Brad Paisley H2O Tour)

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites
Epic Production Technologies

Sound Company of the Year
Eighth Day Sound Systems
Sound Image
Special Event Services

Staging or Equipment Company of the Year
All Access Staging & Productions
Brown United
Mountain Productions
Tait Towers

Transportation Company of the Year
Roadshow Services
Stage Call

Video Company of the Year
Chaos Visual Productions
Nocturne Productions
XL Video