Denotes Pollstar Award Winner. Winners for the 28th Annual Pollstar Awards were announced on February 2, 2017 at the Novo Theater by Microsoft in Los Angeles.

1. Major Tour of the Year
    Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band
    Garth Brooks
    Guns N’ Roses

2. Most Creative Stage Production
    Carrie Underwood
    Kanye West

3. Comedy Tour of the Year
    Amy Schumer
    Jeff Dunham
    Jim Gaffigan
    Kevin Hart
    Louis C.K.

4. Best New Touring Artist
    The 1975
    The Chainsmokers
    Chance The Rapper
    Chris Stapleton

5. Major Music Festival of the Year
    Austin City Limits Festival | Austin, TX
    Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival | Indio, CA
    Desert Trip | Indio, CA
    Lollapalooza | Chicago, IL
    Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival | San Francisco, CA

6. Music Festival of the Year
    Levitate Music & Arts Festival | Marshfield, MA
    Life Is Beautiful | Las Vegas, NV
    Newport Folk Festival | Newport, RI
    Newport Jazz Festival | Newport, RI
    Shaky Knees Festival | Atlanta, GA
    Treasure Island Festival | San Francisco, CA

7. International Music Festival of the Year
    Bluesfest | Byron Bay, Australia
    Barclaycard British Summer Time Hyde Park | London, UK
    Glastonbury Festival | Pilton, UK
    Lollapalooza Berlin | Berlin, Germany
    Primavera Sound | Barcelona, Spain
    Rock Werchter | Werchter, Belgium

8. Nightclub of the Year
    9:30 Club | Washington, DC
    The Birchmere | Alexandria, VA
    The Fillmore Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
    First Avenue | Minneapolis, MN
    House of Blues Boston | Boston, MA
    The Independent | San Francisco, CA
    Vic Theatre | Chicago, IL
    Webster Hall | New York, NY

9. Theatre of the Year
    Beacon Theatre | New York, NY
    Chicago Theatre | Chicago, IL
    Fox Theatre | Atlanta, GA
    Fox Theater | Oakland, CA
    Microsoft Theater | Los Angeles, CA
    Radio City Music Hall | New York, NY
    Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN

10. Arena of the Year
    Barclays Center | Brooklyn, NY
    BOK Center | Tulsa, OK
    Bridgestone Arena | Nashville, TN
    Forum | Inglewood, CA
    Madison Square Garden Arena | New York, NY
    Staples Center | Los Angeles, CA

11. Red Rocks Award / Best Small Outdoor Venue
    Ascend Amphitheater | Nashville, TN
    Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook | Gilford, NH
    Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk | Brooklyn, NY
    Greek Theatre | Los Angeles, CA
    Mountain Winery | Saratoga, CA
    Prospect Park Bandshell | Brooklyn, NY
    Santa Barbara Bowl | Santa Barbara, CA
    Vina Robles Amphitheatre | Paso Robles, CA

12. Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion | The Woodlands, TX
    Forest Hills Stadium | Forest Hills, NY
    Gorge Amphitheatre | Quincy, WA
    Hollywood Bowl | Los Angeles, CA
    Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park | Alpharetta, GA

13. Best New Major Concert Venue
    Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk | Brooklyn, NY
    Golden 1 Center | Sacramento, CA
    Lakeview Amphitheater | Syracuse, NY
    Rogers Place | Edmonton, ALB
    T-Mobile Arena | Las Vegas, NV
    US Bank Stadium | Minneapolis, MN

14. International Venue of the Year
    Auditorio Nacional | Mexico City, Mexico
    Le Bataclan | Paris, France

    Eventim Apollo | London, UK
    Manchester Arena | Manchester, UK
    The O2 | London, UK
    Royal Albert Hall | London, UK
    Ziggo Dome | Amsterdam, Netherlands

15. Facility Executive of the Year
    Bob Belber | Times Union Center — Albany, NY
    Jeff Nickler | BOK Center — Tulsa, OK
    John Page | Wells Fargo Center — Philadelphia, PA
    Lee Zeidman | Staples Center — Los Angeles, CA
    Ralph Marchetta |Talking Stick Resort Arena — Phoenix, AZ
    Trey Feazell | Philips Arena — Atlanta, GA

16. Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
    Ed Warm | Joe’s Bar, Windy City Smokeout, Bub City — Chicago, IL; Joe’s Live — Rosemont, IL; The Rave — Milwaukee, WI
    Josh Moore | Music Hall Of Williamsburg — Brooklyn, NY; Terminal 5 — New York, NY
    Michael Jaworek | The Birchmere — Alexandria, VA
    Sonia Grover | First Avenue / 7th St. Entry — Minneapolis, MN
    Stacie George | Warsaw — Brooklyn, NY; Irving Plaza, Roots Festival Picnic — New York, NY

17. Talent Buyer of the Year
    Andy Cirzan | Jam Productions
    Brian O’Connell | Live Nation Nashville
    Don Strasburg | AEG Live Rocky Mountain Region
    Huston Powell | C3 Presents
    John Valentino | AEG Live SE
    Lesley Olenik | Goldenvoice Los Angeles

18. Bill Graham Award / Promoter of the Year
    Dan Steinberg | Emporium Presents
    Darin Lashinsky | NS2
    Don Fox | Beaver Productions
    Gregg Perloff | Another Planet Entertainment
    Larry & Fred Frank | Frank Productions
    Seth Hurwitz | I.M.P.

19. International Promoter of the Year
    Barrie Marshall | Marshall Arts
    Marek Lieberberg | Live Nation Germany
    Michael Chugg | Chugg Entertainment
    Michael Gudinski | Frontier Touring
    Pete Wilson | 3A Entertainment
    Rob Potts | Rob Potts Entertainment Edge
    Simon Moran | SJM

20. Third Coast Agent of the Year
    Adam Voith | The Billions Corporation
    Brad Bissell | Creative Artists Agency
    Hunter Williams | Creative Artists Agency
    Jonathan Levine | Paradigm Talent Agency
    Keith Miller | WME
    Kevin Neal | WME
    Paul Lohr | New Frontier Touring

21. Bobby Brooks Award / Agent of the Year
    Carole Kinzel | Creative Artists Agency
    Jay Williams | WME
    Kirk Sommer | WME
    Marty Diamond | Paradigm Talent Agency
    Sam Hunt | The Windish Agency
    Steve Martin | APA

22. Independent Booking Agency of the Year
    The Billions Corporation
    Circle Talent Agency
    High Road Touring
    Madison House
    Pinnacle Entertainment
    Red 11 Musicv     The Roots Agency

23. Booking Agency of the Year
    Creative Artists Agency
    Paradigm Talent Agency
    United Talent Agency

24. UK Booking Agent of the Year
    Alex Hardee | CODA
    David Levy | WME
    Emma Banks | Creative Artists Agency UK
    Geoff Meall | United Talent Agency
    John Giddings | Solo Agency
    Rod MacSween | International Talent Booking
    Steve Strange | X-ray Touring

25. Personal Manager of the Year
    Bernie Cahill | Zac Brown Band, Bassnectar, Dead & Company
    Chris Woltman | Twenty One Pilots, NF
    Clarence Spalding | Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts
    Coran Capshaw | Dave Matthews Band, Phish, Chris Stapleton
    Jon Landau | Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
    Michael McDonald | Ray LaMontagne, Walk The Moon, Yusef / Cat Stevens

26. Road Warrior of the Year
    Blaine Brinton | Disturbed
    Dale “Opie” Skjerseth | AC/DC, The Rolling Stones, Guns N’ Roses
    Jake Berry | EDC Las Vegas, EDC India, AC/DC
    Jim Runge | Major Lazer, Empire of the Sun
    Keith Keller | Rihanna, Drake
    Malcolm Weldon | Beyoncé, Janet Jackson
    Mike Bess | Kanye West, Guns N’ Roses

27. Lighting Company of the Year
    Bandit Lites
    Christie Lites

28. Sound Company of the Year
    Clair Global
    Eighth Day Sound Systems
    Rat Sound Systems
    Sound Image
    Special Event Services
    VER Tour Sound

29. Staging / Equipment Company of the Year
    All Access Staging & Productions
    Brown United
    G2 Structures
    Mountain Productions

30. Transportation Company of the Year
    Rock-It Cargo
    Sound Moves
    Stage Call Corp.

31. Video Company of the Year
    Moo TV
    PRG Nocturne