18th Pollstar Concert Industry Awards
Pollstar Awards Home | Awards Winners | Photo Gallery | CIC 2007 | PollstarPro.com

Pollstar Awards Photo Gallery 1
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Click images for photos suitable for printing. All photos taken by Jason Squires, Jeffrey Mayer and John Shearer.

Earl Ciccel, The Groove Circuit; Georg Leitner, GLP Artist Marketing; Dragan
Nikitovic, Joybringer Concerts
Jiro Yamaguchi, Ozomatli; Johanna Rees and Arvind Manocha, Hollywood Bowl; Amy Blackman, Tsunami Entertainment; Raul Pacheco, Ozomatli; Rudi Schlegel, Atlanta Symphony / Chastain Park Carlos Mencia announces the winner of Booking Agency of the Year.
Eric Gardner, Panacea Entertainment; Donny Osmond; Troy Blakely, APA Mark Roeder, William Morris Agency; Misty Schneider,
R Entertainment Co.; Amy Grace, Jobing.com Arena
Max McAndrew, HoB Las Vegas; Sherry Wasser-man, Another Planet Entertain-ment; Adam Kornfeld, AGI; Gregg Perloff, Another Planet
Red Light Management’s Coran Capshaw and Will Botwin Pollstar’s Gary Smith takes a ribbing from awards show host Lisa Lampanelli. Carlos Mencia congratulates Rob Light on CAA’s Booking Agency of the Year win.