Pollstar Awards Home | Awards Categories | Photo Gallery
Pollstar Awards Archive | Pollstar Live! 2011 | PollstarPro

Gallery: 1 | 2 | 3

Gallery 3

All Photos: Jeffrey Mayer, Jason Squires and Barry Brecheisen

  • Catherine Cahill, Mann Center for the Perf-orming Arts; Nicole Cahill-Yi; Caroline McNamara, Royal Albert Hall; Jasper Hope, Royal Albert Hall.
  • Debra Rathwell, AEG Live; Steve Ferguson, Paradigm; Susan Rosenbluth, AEG Live / Goldenvoice.
  • Steve Kirsner, HP Pavilion at San Jose; Michelle Goodman; Jodi Goodman, Live Nation San Francisco; Brad Bissell, CAA; Sally Williams, Ryman Auditorium.
  • Scott Scovill of Moo TV strikes a pose backstage with a Cirque Berzerk beauty after scoring the Video Company of the Year honor.
  • Joel Brandes, WAR Manager; Jerry Goldstein, WAR record producer.
  • Michael Enoch, Rippetoe Solutions Group; Katherine Meredith, Cory Meredith, Staff Pro; Michelle Burrescia, Steve Macfadyen, Tried & True; Nick Nicholson, recording artist.
  • Jessica Christensen, Paradigm; Paul Goldman, Garry Buck, Monterey International; Nate Herweyer, Paradigm.
  • Steve Kirsner, Jim Goddard, HP Pavilion at San Jose; Jack Larson, Xcel Energy Center.
  • Presenter Glenn Hughes gets a hero’s welcome from one of the lovely ladies of Cirque Berzerk when he takes the stage.
  • Carole Kinzel, CAA; Debra Rathwell, AEG; Susan Rosenbluth, AEG; Allison McGregor, CAA.
  • Maureen Marchant, Greg Marchant, Knitting Factory; Ralph Marchetta, US Airways Center; Lisa Cochran, Taco Bell Arena.
  • Jim McCue, SMG; Nikki Haddad, Wells Fargo Theatre; Bob Papke, SMG.
  • Stanley Andrucyk, A.M. Productions; Dan Steinberg, Square Peg Concerts; Andy Somers, The Agency Group; Bruce Solar, The Agency Group; David Britz, Stiletto Entertainment; Don Kronberg, NiteLite Promotions.
  • Bren Berry, Aiken Promotions; Chris Hardwick, host; Alex Murray, Brillstein Entertainment Partners; Mike Krebs, AEG/Goldenvoice.
  • Hsiao Mei Chou, Toffer Christensen, B.B. King Blues Club; Jeremiah “Ice” Younossi, A List Talent Agency.
  • Michael Chugg, Chugg Entertainment; Karen Fishof, David Fishof, Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy Camp.
  • Awards presenter Alto Reed wails away on his signature intro to Bob Seger’s “Turn The Page.”
  •   Howard Leese names CAA Nashville’s John Huie the winner of the Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year award. Huie dedicated the honor to his late colleague Ron Baird.